Weekly Photo Challenge: renewal part two

Weekly Photo Challenge

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung 

von The Daily Post

I already posted my take on this weeks challenge yet I have to make a sequel.

The challenge itself but also the feedback I got to my first post has led me to create another attempt with the same subject.

At this point I would like to thank Maus Meow (Marley) that she shared it with her audience.

– – –

one book

one page

page one

some thing

or one

a change

or face

of unwanted fame

– – –

“Renewal” short series

Ich habe bereits einen Beitrag geschrieben für die  Herausforderung tortzdem muss ich noch eine Fortsetzung zu machen.

Nicht nur die Herausforderung an sich, sondern auch die Rückmeldungen, die ich zu meinem ersten Beitrag erhalten hab, haben mich veranlasst, einen weiteren Versuch mit dem gleichen Thema zu unternehmen.

An dieser Stelle möchte ich Maus Meow danken (Marley) danken, sie hat meinen ersten Beitrag mit Ihren “Followers” geteilt.

– – –

ein Buch

eine Seite

Seite eins

irgendeine Sache

oder Jemand

eine Änderung

oder Gegenwart

von unerwünschten Ruhm

– – –

Erneuerrungkurze Serie

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: renewal part two

Leave a Reply

