“excerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

Soon my 2nd LightTower notebook will be filled. Despite other activities and changes these months I still have been able to write regularly. Not working on one specific project, just exercising my skills and gathering ideas as well as the poems and one-liners I share.As always when a diary of mine comes to its end I begin to re-read from the beginning.

– – –

this little screen that captures me

the big screen I am running from

why are you haunting me?

I did all what needed to be done

– – –

the last thoughts

which drank together

to the health  

progeny of thought

– – –

Impeccability of futility

dreary within comfort

– – –

the good side of dying hope

– – –

Dread

a nuissance, a ditch, a broken leg and a lost mind.

Sleepless night because of you, doubt and fear too.

The evermoving and shaping barrier

the force field that holds me back

the chains of limitation, accustomed 

– – –

I call it the black velvet curtain

the black brick wall

the void of forgetting

another world

an unattended dream

– – –

you get what you paid for

– – –

you just pierced through this cover

but for me not a bother

I write, live, work and soldier on

despite your taunting presence

– – –

Bald wird mein zweites LeuchtTurm Notitzbuchgefüllt sein. Trotz anderer Aktivitäten und Veränderungen in diesen Monaten war ich in der Lage regelmäßig zu schreiben. Nicht für ein bestimmtes Projekt, nur die Ausübung meiner Fähigkeiten und Sammeln von Ideen sowie die Gedichte und Einzeiler die ich veröffentliche.Wie immer, wenn eine Tagebuch von mir an sein sein Ende kommt, lese ich es von Anfang an nochmals durch.

– – –

diese kleine Bildschirm, der mich erfasst

der große Schirm von dem ich flüchte

warum verfolgen sie mich?

Ich habe alles getan, was getan werden musste

– – –

die letzten Gedanken
die zusammen tranken
auf das wohl
des nachkömmlichen Einfalls

– – –

Makellosigkeit der Sinnlosigkeit

Trostlos in der tröstlichkeit

– – –

sterbende Hoffnung hat was gutes

– – –

Furcht

ein Ärgernis, ein Graben, ein gebrochenes Bein und eine verlorene Seele.

Schlaflose Nacht wegen dir, auch Zweifel und Angst.

Die immer bewegende und formende Barriere

das Kraftfeld, das mich zurück hält

die Ketten der Einschränkung, wie üblich

 – – – 

Ich nenne es den schwarzen Samtvorhang

die schwarze Ziegel Mauer

die Leere des Vergessens

eine andere Welt

ein unbesuchter Traum

– – –

du zahlst was du bekommst

– – –

du hast diese Decke gerade durchbrochen

was mich aber nicht stört

Ich schreibe, lebe, arbeiten und mache weiter

trotz deiner mockenden Präsenz

– – –

 Diary Excerpts till 31/10/12

