Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken nr. 18

excerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

Soon my 2nd LightTower notebook will be filled. Despite other activities and changes these months I still have been able to write regularly. Not working on one specific project, just exercising my skills and gathering ideas as well as the poems and one-liners I share.As always when a diary of mine comes to its end I begin to re-read from the beginning.

– – –

sick (of) thoughts

Too many considerations I  question and doubt about my opinions, feelings and thoughts.

It’s partly what has prepared me for many difficult situations and also responsible for many missed opportunities.

It’s an exaggeration, a collection of worst-case-scenari (WCS) and a secret room with hopes that I cannot even admit to myself.

– – –

soulless, ran aground

the last drop, fizzles

and everything only air

– – –

I hope I won’t lose this existence again

– – –

your words are seeds

growing to deeds

reaping their actions

to cover my fears

– – –

daydream

not real

mere fantasy

of the chances

in between

daydream help me

daydream

always close to me

daydream

for wishes

never imagined

daydream for something 

that doesn’t 

really matter

daydream to force

my thoughts 

into another world

– – –

who will think my thoughts now?

which mind will take over?

which person will I become?

which man am I going to be?

is it trully setting me free?

or do I walk happily in to a prison

as a free decision ?

– – –

at the liberty of me

my judgment on how to be

Bald wird mein zweites LeuchtTurm Notitzbuchgefüllt sein. Trotz anderer Aktivitäten und Veränderungen in diesen Monaten war ich in der Lage regelmäßig zu schreiben. Nicht für ein bestimmtes Projekt, nur die Ausübung meiner Fähigkeiten und Sammeln von Ideen sowie die Gedichte und Einzeiler die ich veröffentliche.Wie immer, wenn eine Tagebuch von mir an sein sein Ende kommt, lese ich es von Anfang an nochmals durch.

– – –

Gedanken Krank

Zu viele überlegungen dich ich hinterfragen und zweifel an meinen Meinungen, Gefühlen und Gedanken.

Es ist zum Teil  das, was mich auf viele schwierige Situationen vorbereitet hat und andererseits verantwortlich für viele verpasste Gelegenheiten.

Es ist eine übertreibung, eine Ansammlung von grössten anzunehmenden Unfällen (GAU) und ein geheimer Raum gefüllt mit Hoffnungen die ich mir selbt nicht eingestehen kann.

– – –

seelenlos, auf Grund gelaufen

der letzte Tropfen, verpufft

und nu alles nur noch Luft

– – –

ich hoffe ich verliere dieses Sein nicht nocheinmal 

– – –

deine Worte sind Samen

wachse zu Taten

erntet ihre Aktion

 um meine Ängste zu verdecken

– – –

Tagtraum

nicht real

bloße Phantasie

der Chancen

dazwischen

 Tagtraum hilf mir

 – 

Tagtraum

immer nah bei mir

  – 

Tagtraum

für Wünsche

hätte ich nie gedacht

  – 

Tagtraum für etwas

das nicht

wirklich wichtig

  – 

Tagtraum

meine Gedanken

in eine andere Welt zwingen

– – –

wer denkt meine Gedanken?

wer übernimmt meinen Geist?

welche Person wird aus mir werden?

was für ein Mensch werde ich sein?

befreit es mich tatsächlich?

  – 

oder gehe ich glücklich in ein Gefängnis

als freie Entscheidung?

– – –

die Freiheit von mir

mein Urteil, wie man sein kann

 Diary Excerpts till 23/10/12

One thought on “Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken nr. 18

Leave a Reply

