exerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

Ok the gathered wisdom of this evening. After work, after my illness on my way back on track.- – –

I have been different, an outsider or a weirdo for most part of my life. Though lately these terms have become more compliments in my mind than slander. To be ok with oneself is not as easy as most people might think. For me it was quite the journey but I think I finally reached a point where I am as much myself as it’s bearable at the moment. So this evening, quite healthy looking forward to my midweek weekend and the activity connected with it, I was pondering my general ill mood.

– – –

My nerves are frayed, now I need emotions.

Need these feelings good or bad or I will go mad.

I feel anger growing stronger; This left me to ponder for the reason or the source of my vexation.

Is it hidden loneliness? Is it suppressed fear? Is it doubt and uncertainty?

Envy or jealousy?

emotionless, my state of heart

Oh no! This is worse

Give me heart ache

Loss or grief

now I need emotions

to cover these fears

now I need emotions

to carry on this road

to happiness

distress

less

will be more,  once I have emotions

– – –

Ok die gesammelten Weisheit des Abends. Nach der Arbeit, nach meiner Krankheit auf dem richtigen Weg.- – –

Ich war schon immer anders, ein Außenseiter oder ein Spinner. Obwohl in letzter Zeit diese Begriffe mehr ein Komplimente Bedeuten als Verleumdung. Mit sich selbst im Reinen sein ist nicht so einfach wie die meisten Leute denken. Für mich war es eine Reise. Ich denke ich habe einen Punkt erreicht wo ich nicht noch mehr ich sein kann, sonst wird es untertragbar. So  and diesem Abend, gesund und mich auf meine  Wochenende in der mitte der Woche und die Aktivität die damit verbunden sind freuend, wurde ich nachdenklich; Warum ich so schlecht gelaunt bin.

– – –

Meine Nerven sind ausgefranst, jetzt brauche ich Emotionen.

Brauchen diese Gefühle gut oder schlecht oder ich werde verrückt.

Ich fühle Wut wachsen; Dies ließ mich über den Grund oder die Quelle meines Ärgers nachdenken.

Ist es versteckte Einsamkeit? Ist es unterdrückte Angst? Ist es Zweifel und Unsicherheit?

Neid oder Eifersucht?

emotionslos, mein Zustand des Herzens

Oh nein! Das ist schlimmer

gib mir Herzschmerz

Verlust oder Trauer

jetzt brauche ich Emotionen

um diese Ängste zu verdecken

jetzt brauche ich Emotionen

um auf dieser Strasse weiter zu gehen

zum Glück

Not

weniger

wird mehr sein, wenn ich Gefühle haben

– – –

Diary Excerpts from 22/10/12
