whatever you think – was auch immer du denkst

“I will carry on”

“ich werde weiter machen”

I know that critique doesn’t reach you as easy as you might think on the web. Deviantart and WordPress have a very nice nettiquette. I have reached a point, maybe a bad place to be as well, where I do not mind mistakes, errors and people not thinking highly of or what I do or don’t do. It’s not like I always had a healthy ego, self assurance as I feel and live it at the moment. I am not yet mister cool and some people opinion matter to me. But I have enough courage now, to stand for what I am doing. To share, publish and exhibit whatever people might think. Constructive criticisms or opinions, comments and compliments are of course most welcome.- – –

Patting myself on the back is luckily enough not as rewarding as the random kind word, or an honest opinion. 

Ich weiß, dass Kritik auf dem Web, eine Person nicht so schnell erreicht. Deviantart und WordPress haben eine sehr gute Nettiquette. Ich habe einen Punkt erreicht, vielleicht auch ein schlechter Ort zu sein, wo ich nichts gegen Fehler, Irrtümer und Menschen die kein hohe Meinung von dem was ich tue oder nicht tue habe. Es ist nicht so, dass ich schon immer ein gesundes Ego und Selbstsicherheit hatte, wie in diesem Moment.  Ich bin noch nicht Mister Cool und die Meinung einger Leute bedeuten mir etwas. Aber ich habe genug Mut jetzt für das, was ich tue, einzustehe. Zu teilen, veröffentlichen und zeigen, egal was die Leute denken. Konstruktive Kritik oder Meinungen, Kommentare und Komplimente sind natürlich herzlich willkommen.- – –

Mir selbst auf den Rücken zu schlagen ist Glücklicherweise nicht so lohnend wie ein willkürliches freundliches Wort oder eine ehrliche Meinung.

6 thoughts on “whatever you think – was auch immer du denkst

  1. “….I do not mind mistakes, errors and people not thinking highly of or what I do or don’t do.” I don’t mind either… with myself or with others!
    I enjoy your blog and what you have to share…

    1. That’s nice of you to say 😉 I mean it’s nice that you took your time to write this comment to let me know, I noticed the likes but comments still have greater effect.

      As I said, I will carry on.

  2. I don’t know.. it is easier to be “cool” about things and others, but still being Mr Cool would be like non-human, some action hero.. It is normal to suffer to an extent for others’ opinion… we are just flesh and blood after all 😉 Thank you for sharing this Michael.. you are on a good path I’d say 🙂

Leave a Reply

