“excerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

I traded inspiration for activity. How many of you would say that their muse works better if they are bored?

From concerts to drinks, little excursions and a few photographs a lot has happened.

My writing has suffered and I hope I can catch-up this evening on a few things.

– – –

Hello river old and new

in this valley I see true

 

blackwater they call you

but this fall day

cheats us both

– – –

Reconnect, re-invent, replace and retain

– – –

my mind and the other side

the other perspective

the flipping coin

the everlasting fall

– – –

people who think that I am easily distracted

either know me very well or not at all

– – –

other mind, other matter such a night never better

– – –

empty words, void of power

infused with uncertainty

change them

rewerite

re-invent

repeat

and reap!

– – –

crossways, shapeways

decision that made

and will make you

– – –

Ich tauschte Inspiration für Aktivität. Wie viele von euch würden sagen dass die Muse besser funktioniert wenn euch langweilig ist?

Von Konzerten bis Getränke, kleine Ausflüge und ein paar Fotos hat sich viel getan.

Mein Schreiben hat gelitten und ich hoffe ich kann an diesem Abend aufholen.

– – –

hallo Fluss alt und neu

in diesem Tal sehe ich wahr

 

schwarzwasser nennen sie dich

aber dieser Herbst Tag

betrügt uns beide

– – –

wiederverbinden, neu erfinden, ersetzen und behalten

– – –

meine Meinung und die andere Seite

die andere Perspektive

überschlagende Münze

der ewige Fall

– – –

Menschen die denken dass ich leicht abgelenkt bin

kennen mich entweder sehr gut oder überhaupt nicht

– – –

andere Gedanken, andere Materie so eine Nacht, nie besser

– – –

leere Worte, ohne Macht

durchdrungen mit Unsicherheit

ändere sie

neuschreiben

neu erfinden

wiederholen

und ernten!

– – –

kreuzungen, form-wege

Entscheidungen, die dich erschufen

und erschaffen werden

– – –

Diary Excerpts till 25 /09/12