Film XLIX

Nr. 49

Nr. 49

These days I split my camera-attention three fold. Analog Black & White, Analog Color and Impossible Polaroid pictures.

– – –

I soon will reach my fiftieth roll of film. I would rather not calculate how much that cost me.  In retrospect I would have spent the money for something less productive, less creative and more consumptive.

– – –

a day of song and work

walking along to the beat and tune

and turn my place upside down

to find a new crown

– – –

As always you will find more images on DeviantArt

Diese Tage teile ich meine Aufmerksamkeit dreifach. Analog Schwarz und Weiss, Analog Farbe und Impossible Polaroid Bilder.

– – –

Bald erreiche ich meine Fünfzigste Rolle Film. Ich möchte lieber nicht ausrechnen wie viel mich das gekostet hat. Zurückblickend hätte ich das Geld für etwas anderes ausgegeben. Weniger Produktive oder kreative dafür etwas mehr konsumtiv.

– – –

ein Tag der Lieder und Arbeit

zum Rhythmus und Melodie schreitend

und mein zu Hause auf den Kopfstellend

um eine neue Krone zu finden

– – –

Wie immer findet ihr mehr Bilder auf DeviantArt

2 thoughts on “Film XLIX

Leave a Reply

