Bookbinding: Postcard Protection

Buchbinder: Postkarten Schutz

My 2nd bookbinding project a fancy protection cover for my postcards.

– – –

I am already working on a other notebook for myself this time the usual form and size but with a bit of color.

– – –

A friend asked for a lined journal with a slot for a postcard on the front. Don’t know yet if this will be possible but I am looking forward to make it work.

Mein zweites Buchbinder Projekt war eine schöne Schutzhülle für meine Postkarten.

– – –

Ich arbeite bereits an einem anderen Notizbuch für mich, diesmal die übliche Form und Grösse dafür etwas mehr Farbe.

– – –

Ein Freund hat nach einem liniertes Notizbuch mit einem Platz für eine Postkarte auf der ersten Seiten gefragt. Ich weis noch nicht ob es möglich sein wird aber ich freue mich schon es zu probieren.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

