Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary

Weekly Photo Challenge

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto

Herausforderung

von The Daily Post

As always on Friday the weekly photo challenge came out. The theme solitary (which also has the meaning of being imprisoned) has, of course, struck a nerve with me.

I wondered which image I would use but at the same time ask myself how I would show my feelings of solitary.

– – –

It is weird I had a good week, productive, eventful and enjoyable. Why I feel so down this Sunday night I do not understand.

– – –

solitary

a prison of loneliness

even among people

with new found old friends

some things you just can not tell

– – –

More Images on Deviantart

Wie immer am Freitag kam die wöchentliche Photo Herausforderung kam heraus. Das Thema Einsamkeit (wobei es auch Einzelhaft bedeutet) hat natürlich einen Nerv bei mir getroffen.

Ich fragte mich, welches Bild ich benutzen würde, aber zur gleichen Zeit fragte ich mich auch wie ich meine Gefühle der Einsamkeit zeigen würde.

– – –

Es ist seltsam, ich hatte eine gute Woche, produktiv, ereignisreich und angenehm. Warum ich mich so deprimiert fühlen in dieser Sonntag Nacht verstehe ich nicht.

– – –

einsam

ein Gefängnis der Vereinsamung 

auch unter Menschen

mit neu gefundenen alten Freunden

gewisse Dinge kann man einfach nicht sagen

– – –

Mehr Bilder auf Deviantart

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary

Leave a Reply

