Film XLVIII

Nr. 48

Nr. 48

The night before I know that I can collect my developed film is  usually filled with nervous excitement.

This time I knew for sure that my Black and White Film will be OK, fine or even perfect but a new project has kept my mind going. More to that later.

I had an awesome week, autumn has come but with weather that could rival the summer (I got a sunburn).

– – –

As always you will find more images on DeviantArt

Die Nacht, bevor ich weiß, dass ich meinen entwickelten Film abholen kann ist in der Regel mit nervösen Aufregung erfüllt.

Dieses Mal war ich sicher, dass meine Schwarz & Weiss Film wird OK wusste, gut oder sogar perfekt, aber ein neues Projekt hat meine Gedanken angetrieben. Mehr dazu später.

Ich hatte eine tolle Woche. Der Herbst ist gekommen, aber mit dem Wetter, das mit dem Sommer konkurieren kann (ich bekam einen Sonnenbrand).

– – –

Wie immer findet ihr mehr Bilder auf DeviantArt

2 thoughts on “Film XLVIII

  1. Lovely! The second image is my favorite, though I like them all. What is the texture in the third image? It’s very intriguing.

    1. it’s just gravel… tiny stones but the root of the tree that comes out of it is what makes it special. And of course I was lucky with the sunlight that gave me a good contrast.

Leave a Reply

