things in my web – Dinge in meinem Netz 3

“what has happened”

“was passiert ist “

For a while now I have been thinking about making another calendar for the coming year. A few months back I wouldn’t have had enough of required images and not the will to go through with it.

– – –

Then there was, a while back, the Wrong – Weekly Photo Challenge. Where I decided to showcase some of these images. Your feedback, comments and suggestions were a great influence and help to come to this conclusion.

– – –

Now I know that most of you are probably, just as me, low on cash, jobs and opportunities. But I still thought it would be nice to put it up for sale on my deviantart account.

– – –

ripped another year 2013

Für eine Weile jetzt habe ich über einen weiteren Kalender für das kommende Jahr nachgedacht. Vor ein paar Monaten hätte ich nicht genug von nötigten Bilder und nicht den Willen damit durchzugehen gehabt.

– – –

Dann gab es, eine Weile her, Falsch – wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung. Wo ich einige dieser Bilder präsentiert habe. Euer Feedback, Kommentare und Anregungen waren einen großen Einfluss und Hilfe zu diesem Schluss zu kommen.

– – –

Ich weiss dass die meisten von euch wahrscheinlich, so wie ich, knapp bei Kasse, Arbeitsplätzen und Chancen sind. Aber ich dachte immer noch, es wäre schön, wenn es zum Verkauf auf meinem deviantart Konto angeboten wird.

– – –

zerrissen ein weiteres Jahr 2013

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

