“exerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

It is an unusual time for me to write a post before midnight. But I have some plans for the night so I thought a change of pace wouldn’t hurt. 

– – –

Inspiration did not come easy to me in the last weeks. But it’s a good sign too, it means I work at my assignments and I feel good about myself.

I am still working on using happiness as an emotional inspiration and slowly but steadily this bears fruit.

– – –

my pain is old and dusty, aching more when it’s moving

– – –

it is again, the time of doubts

– – –

I was glad to share these tears with you

– – –

you can’t challenge my hope

you can’t tell them apart

– – –

we are falling down

no one to stop our tumble

no one to take our place

all this time before doesn’t matter

when are bones are shattered

– – –

the strings of life are taut to tight

one more stroke, one more tap and they will snap

I am not prepared to sing this song

to dance along

– – –

age in years, brings only tears

age of mind, will be fine

age of heart, ripped apart

age of time, running by

– – –

am I different?

am I new?

new doubt?

new luck?

– – –

confused freedom

doubt the stubbornness

– – –

like butterflies

feeding

on the rotten carcass of my emotions 

– – –

the crack of thunder

and the torrential fall

of thousand drops

or none at all

– – –

my vices are, what makes me human

– – –

I am digitally yours, sharing all these truths

only lying through omission

or changing my disposition

yet the same

in this world of 

contradiction

Es ist eine ungewöhnliche das ich einen Beitrag vor Mitternacht schreibe. Aber ich habe einige Pläne für die Nacht so hab ich mir gedacht, ein bisschen Abwechslung schadet ja  nicht.

 

– – –

Inspiration war nicht einfach für mich in der letzten Wochen. Aber es ist ein gutes Zeichen das auch bedeutet, dass ich an meinen Aufgaben arbeite und ich mich wohl fühle.

Ich arbeite noch immer über die Verwendung Glück als emotionale Inspiration und stetig langsam aber sicher trägt es Früchte.

– – –

Mein Schmerz ist alt und staubig, mehr schmerzen wenn er sich bewegt

– – –

es ist wieder die Zeit des Zweifels

– – –

es hat mich gefreut Tränen mit dir zu teilen

– – –

ihr könnt meine Hoffnung nicht herausfordern

ihr könnt sie nicht auseinanderhallten

– – –

wir Fallen

niemand der unseren Sturz stoppt

niemand der unseren Platz einnimmt

 

die ganze Zeit, bevor bedeutet nichts

wenn unsere Knochen brechen

– – –

die Saiten des Lebens zu stark gespannt

noch ein Zug, eine weiteres Klopfen und sie werden reissen

Ich bin nicht bereit, dieses Lied zu singen

dazu zu tanzen

– – –

Alter in Jahren, bringt nur Tränen

Alter des Geistes, wird gut sein

Alter des Herzen, zerrissen

Alter der Zeit, läuft vorbei

– – –

bin ich anders?

ich bin neu?

neue Zweifel?

neues Glück?

– – –

verwirrte Freiheit

Zweifel der Sturheit

– – –

wie Schmetterlinge,

den faulen Kadaver meiner Emotionen

verspeisend

– – –

das Krachen des Donners

und des sintflutartigen Niederschlags

Tausend Tropfen

oder gar keine

– – –

mein Laster sind, was mich zum Menschen machen

– – –

Ich bin digital Ihnen, teilen alle diese Wahrheiten

lüge nur durch Unterlassung

oder Änderung meiner Disposition

doch gleich

in dieser Welt des

Widerspruchs

Diary Excerpts till 14 /09/12