thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken nr. 12

“exerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

What a weird day. It was great, till I started going through my image collection for this weeks photo challenge. Somehow they caught me by surprise, the images of my past. On top of that I did not find anything that I think fits.

– – –

tears are the sugar of life

– – –

well, I wanted to escape, to be close to you… to hide away from what I am

– – –

I would like to do so many things as correctly as possible yet because of that

I do the wrong things so many times

– – – 

I let it be, let it stay, go on

without standing still

– – –

a soft rain of a thousand small steps

– – –

soft cold tears drop from these clouded skies

but instead of dread or anger

I feel the breeze, the liberty

– – –

my heart carries a tainted provenance, a history, a life, the ruins of my past

this stain does not change this battered mess in to art

– – –

soft and feminine to grumpy and beardly voices mingled

together to this hum of activity

– – –

these glances, these gazes, never could appraise

disregard, annoyance, distance?

– – –

what is it that you write?

what is it that you fight?

what is it that you fear?

what is it that you hold dear?

 

tell me what is it that you write?

– – –

opening the floodgates of fear

changing my take on opportunity

tides of pleasure and pain

for only sand to remain

always different always the same

the sand of time and tides

– – –

the magic of a witnessed, yet unheard, conversation

– – –

be shy, be nice, but write a note

once

or twice

– – –

only bother, for her not to

– – –

I know a place a time in space

where fortune favors the one, the true though brief

luck of love

 – – –

envious yet studious

disastrous yet expected

saddening yet life

hopes yet to die

– – –

relentlessly foolish

– – –

(I feel better now, music in my headphones…)

Was für ein seltsamer Tag. Es war toll, bis ich durch meinen Bildsammlung durchgegangen bin, auf der suche nach einem bild für die wöchentliche Foto-Herausforderung. Irgendwie haben sie mich überrascht, die Bilder meiner Vergangenheit. Hinzu kommt, dass ich nichts gefunden hab das passt.

– – –

Tränen sind des Lebens Zucker

– – –

Tja, ich wollte fliehen, dir nahe sein… mich verkriechen von dem was ich bin

– – –

ich möchte so vieles so korrekt wie möglich machen und so mache ich so vieles so falsch

– – –

ich lasse es sein, lasse es bleiben, gehe weiter

ohne stehen zu bleiben

– – –

ein sanfter regen von tausend kleinen Schritten

– – –

sanfte kalte Tränen fallen aus diesem bewölktem Himmel

anstelle von Angst oder Wut

fühle ich die Brise, die Freiheit

– – –

mein Herz trägt eine beschmutzte Vorgeschichte, eine Geschichte, ein Leben, die Ruinen von meiner Vergangenheit

dieser Fleck verändert dieses ramponierten Chaos nicht in Kunst

– – –

weich und feminin bis hin zu mürrisch und bärtigen Stimmen mischen sich

zusammen zu diesem Brummen der Aktivität

– – –

diese scheuen Blicke konnte ich nie einschätzen

Geringschätzung, Ärger, Distanz?

– – –

was ist es, dass de schreibst?

was ist es, dass du bekämpfst?

was ist es, dass du fürchtest?

was ist es, dass dir lieb und teuer ist?

 

sag mir, was ist es, dass du schreibst?

– – –

öffnen der Schleusen der Angst

wechseln mein Meinung zu der Chance

Gezeiten der Freude und Schmerz

nur Sand der übrig bleibt

immer anders immer das selbe

Der Sand der Zeit und Gezeiten

– – –

die Magie einer Miterlebten, doch ungehörten, Konversation

 

– – –

sei schüchtern,  sei nett , aber schreiben eine Notiz

einmal

oder zweimal

– – –

die einzige Beschäftigung, für sie nicht

– – –

Ich kenne einen Ort, eine Zeit im Raum

wo Glück begünstigt die eine, die wahre aber kurze

Glück der Liebe

  – – –

neidisch jedoch gewissenhaft

katastrophal noch zu erwarten

traurig jedoch das Leben

Hoffnung, noch zu sterben

– – –

unerbittlich töricht

– – –

 

(Ich fühle mich jetzt besser, Musik in meinen Kopfhörern …)

 

Diary Excerpts till  04/09/12
6 thoughts on “thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken nr. 12

  1. Identify with someone so clearly creative=vet vibrant and I just mentally moving about as I read your words ( Deutsch = English simultaneously ) I keep trying. DAMN YOU 🙂

Leave a Reply

