Weekly Photo Challenge

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto

Herausforderung

von The Daily Post

If would know for a fact that the images of yesterday will be developed before next Friday I would wait with this post. But I am not. So what else could I submit that says “wrong” to me?

– – –

Now what is wrong? An image without a subject! An undeveloped image.

– – –

Most of them  are from my rangefinder-camera time. This happened the first time I loaded my film and from then on I tried as hard as I could to get at least one ripped image on my negative.

Now with my new analog camera, with an automated film loading, this does not happen too often anymore. But there has been one, which reminded me of this series.

– – –

ripped

stripped

nothing more

nothing else

but a piece of film

undeveloped

alike my life

my future

ripped

stripped

even more

Wenn ich 100% sicher währe, dass die Bilder von gestern, vor dem kommenden Freitag entwickelt sind würde ich mit diesem Beitrag warten. Aber ich bin es nicht. Also, was könnte ich vorlegen, das “falsch” ist?

Nun, was ist falsch? Ein Bild ohne Subjekt! Eine unentwickeltes Bild.

Die meisten von ihnen sind aus meiner Entfernungsmesser Kamera-Zeit. Dies geschah das erste Mal als ich meinen Film geladen habe und von da an versuchte ich so hart wie ich konnte, mindestens ein “zerrissenes” Bild auf meinem Negativ zu bekommen.

Jetzt mit meiner neuen analogen Kamera, mit einem automatisierten Lademechanismus, passiert dies nicht mehr oft. Aber da war ein solches Bild, das mich an diese Serie erinnerte.

gerissen

abgestreift

nichts mehr

nichts anderes

sondern ein Stück Film

unentwickelt

gleichermaßen mein Leben

meine Zukunft

gerissen

abgestreift

noch mehr