Nr. 42

Nr. 42

My recent insomnia led to some nice images. Although I admit, there are a more than usual wasted negatives on my 36 exposure roll of film as well.  It is not often (anymore) that I am at the station at rush hours, and if so then not with time to photograph. So the street photography is thanks to my sleepless night.

 

Also today I walked in to a street photography opportunity, without even realizing. Spending the day in nature, my recent newly discovered spot in Bern and thanks to some eavesdropping I realized that this evening (and tomorrow/today) a Street Musician Festival Buskers Bern 2012 is actually happening.

I know the festival, wanted to go for 4 years, never happend though. Today I just walked in, I am not usual so spontaneous, but I hope I will get some more good street photographs thanks to my whim.

– – –

As always you will find more images on DeviantArt

Meine letzten schlaflose Nacht hat zu ein paar schöne Bilder geführt. Obwohl ich zugebe das es mehr Negative als üblich auf meiner Filmrolle verschwendet sind. Es kommt nicht (mehr) oft , dass ich auf dem Bahnhof zu den Hauptverkehrszeiten bin, und wenn ja dann nicht mit der Zeit zu fotografieren. Die Strassen Fotografie ist in dem falle dank meiner schlaflosen Nacht entstanden.

 

Auch heute lief ich in einem Strassen Fotografie Chance heran ohne es zu merken. Ich verbrachte den Tag in der Natur, meinem jüngsten neu entdeckten Platz in Bern und dank einiger Belauschung von Gesprächen wurde mir klar, dass an diesem Abend (und morgen / heute) ein Straßenmusiker-Festival Buskers Bern 2012 tatsächlich stattfindet.

Ich kenne das Festival, wollte in den letzten 4 Jahre gehen, ist nie passiert. Heute ging ich einfach rein. Ich bin nicht gewohnt so spontan zu sein aber ich hoffe ich werde noch ein paar gute Strassen Fotografie dank meiner Laune zu bekommen.

Wie immer finden Sie mehr Bilder auf DeviantArt