“My first Daily Deviation”

“Meine erste Daily Deviation”

Today started quite late. What I realized, only slowly was that a dream of mine has come true. One I had since I joined the DeviantArt community.- – –

My Polaroid image has been awarded a Daily-Deviation on deviantart. This is the equivalent to a freshly pressed here on WordPress. Click on the link above to check out the other amazing art work I share a page with for this (quite amazing) day.

– – –

It’s great to see that my Favorited Polaroid image for the moment gets this in my humble opinion deserved attention.

– – –

take care web & thanks for connection

Heute hat der Tag spät angefangen. Was ich nur langsam realisiert hab ist das ein Traum von mir in Erfüllung gegangen ist. Ein Traum den ich hatte seit ich auf DeviantArt bin.—

Mein Polaroid Bild ist von DeviantArt als Daily-Deviation ausgezeichnet worden. Dies ist das Äquivalent zu einem “frisch von der Presse” hier auf WordPress. Klickt auf den Link oben um euch die anderen erstaunlichen Kunstwerke anzusehen mit denen ich an diesem (schon erstaunlich) Tag eine Seite Teile.

Es ist toll zu sehen, dass mein Favorit von den Polaroid Bilder für den Moment, meiner Meinung nach, die verdiente Aufmerksamkeit bekommt.

pass auf dich auf Web & danke für den Anschluss