things in my web – Dinge in meinem Netz

“what has happened”

“was passiert ist “

There are a few things that I did the over the last few weeks. Mainly concerning my web activities. First of all on WordPress I updated my AWARD – PAGE, I decided after my 2nd awarded award 😉 that I will participate whenever I feel like it and thanks to ping-back I hope that the people I thought worthy will see that I have mentioned them. I am not such a fan of putting awards in to my posts.  But maybe that is wrong…. If you want to learn more about me the award page with it’s 21 accumulated answered questions will give you some insight about myself.

 

– – –

On Deviantart on the other hand I used my pro-membership status to start another portfolio for my new project “encounter” also I updated my original one to include the information about my courses as well as change the gallery.

Picture-Bandit Portfolio 

Picture-Bandit Encounter Portfolio

– – –

There is still a lot going on… so stay tuned…

Es gibt ein paar Dinge, die ich in diesen Wochen erledigt hab. Hauptsächlich meine Web-Aktivitäten. Vor allem auf WordPress aktualisiert Ich meine AUSZEICHNUNGS -SEITE , ich mich nach meinem zweiten verliehenen Auszeichnung ich werde teilnehmen, wann immer ich Lust dazu und fühlen sich dank Ping-back Ich hoffe, dass die Leute, dachte ich, würdig werden sehen, dass ich erwähnt habe, sie. Ich bin nicht so ein Fan von dabei, eine Auszeichnung in meinen Beiträgen zu erwähnen. Aber vielleicht ist das falsch…. Wenn ihr mehr über mich erfahren wollt ist die Auszeichnung-Seite mit den 21 angesammelten beantworteten Fragen der richtige Ort.

 

– – –

Auf Deviantart auf der anderen Seite habe ich meine Pro-Mitgliedschaft Status in einen anderen Portfolio für mein neues Projekt “Begegnung” beginnen auch ich meine ursprüngliche ein, um die Informationen über meine Kurse beinhalten als auch die Änderung in der Galerie aktualisiert.

Bild-Bandit Portfolio

Bild-Bandit Encounter Portfolio

– – –

Es gibt immer noch laufende Projekte in meinem Buch

Leave a Reply

