June on Deviantart.com

Juni auf Deviantart.com

I have now a new method of dealing with my favourites I collect over a month at deviantart. I will from now one make a journal, as before, but also a blog post here with other pictures. Also I would like to emphasis that NEWS, BLOG, TWEETcategorie includes stuff I have found on the webs and would like to share with you. I really try to give the artists I exhibit a bumb in traffic and not take credit for their awesome work.

 

– – –

Regular readers will know that deviantart is my photography-community of choice. There might be many things to critique about this site but I decided 3 years ago, underwent the changes they made, and slowly start to build a fair watcher/follower base there as well. Going on to a different social-photographer-page would be very time intensive. So ever so often stuff from there will spill over here. Because WordPress, Twitter and Deviantart are my social Networks.

– – –

Now without further ado and guilding the lilly my favourite deviations from june

(only a small part of the whole Devart-Folder, Devart-Journal)

I habe eine neue Methode gefunden wie ich mit den Favouriten die ich in einem Monat auf deviantart sammle umgehe. Von jetzt an werde ich ein journal schreiben, wie zuvor, aber auch hier auf dem Blog andere Bilder zu teilen.  Auch möchte ich nochmal darauf hinweisen das die Kategorie NEWS, BLOG, TWEET Dinge einbezieht die ich auf dem Internet gefunden habe und ich mit euch teilen möchte. Ich gebe mir wirklich mühe den Künstler die ich Ausstelle einen Anstoss zu geben und nicht den Ruhm Ihrer guten Arbeit zu ernten.

 

– – –

Regelmässige Leser wissen das devianart meine foto-netzwerk der Wahl ist. Es mag wohl vieles geben das man kritisieren kann an dieser Seite aber ich habe mich vor 3 Jahren entschlossen, die Änderungen mitgemacht, langsam baue ich mir eine gute Basis von Lesern/Beobachtern auf. Auf eine anderes Fotografie-Soziales-Netzwerk zu gehen währe sehr Zeit intensiv. Also wird immer wiedermal Zeugs von da hierherüber schütten. WordPress, Twitter und Deviantart sind meine Sozialen-Netzwerke.

– – –

Kurzerhand und ohne Übertreibung meine favoriten des Junis

(nur ein kleiner Teil des ganzes Devart-Folder, Devart-Journal)

by gingershots
by snolover
by juliannecrea
by cleverdarkelve
by xcaliburphotos
by cococibelle
by nederlandsenarutofan
by david plus 1
by katworks
by teaganwhite
by youareviolentred
by Eric Taylor


