Weekly Photo Challenge

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung

von The Daily Post

The first thing I am looking forward to in spring is the warmth, but once summer is here and the sun shines often and powerful I often long for a summer-rain. Last time this happened I was able to take my camera along. Daring the rain to damage my camera, which did not happen. And I was lucky enough to take at least two rainy pictures, which still depict the season asked for.

Das erste auf was ich mich im Frühling freue ist die wärme, doch wenn der Sommer richtig angefangen hat und die Sonne lange und stark scheint dann verlangt es in mir einem Sommerregen. Das letzte mal bin ich dazu gekommen den Fotoapparat mitzunehmen. Den Regen herausfordern meine Kamera zu beschädigen, was zum glück nicht passiert ist. Es hat für zwei regnerischen Bilder gereicht, die immer noch die passende Saison darstellen.

