Nr. 31

Nr. 31

This 31st roll of film took a little bit longer to fill and I held back with double exposures.I still enjoy my new/old Canon EOS-3, but have a bad conscience because my Photography-Course is suffering due to the fact that I don’t take out my digital camera as often as I should.  But what the hell! At the moment the only thing that concerns me is having some fun in my life.

More on DeviantArt

 

Die 31st Rolle Film hat ein wenig länger gedauert zu füllen und ich habe mich mit Doppelbelichtungen zurückgehalten.Meine neue/alte Canon EOS-3 ist mir immer noch nicht langweilig geworden aber mein Fotografie-Kurs leidet darunter dass ich meine Digtalkamera nicht mehr so oft hervor hole wie ich sollte. Aber was solls! Im moment geht es mir nur darum etwas spass in meinem Leben zu haben.

Auf DeviantArt gibt es mehr

 


