Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

Weekly Photo Challenge

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung

von The Daily Post

As a response to The Daily Post Photo Challenge.

To find a color pictures I had to go and dig through my gallery … but I think with this picture I  do fulfill the conditions.

Hope you like it!

Als eine Antwort zu der wöchentlichen Foto Herausforderungen von The Daily Post.

Um ein Farbiges Bild zu finden musste ich etwas in meiner Galerie graben gehen… aber ich denke mit diesem Bild erfülle ich die Bedingungen.

Ich hoffe es gefällt euch!

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

  1. hi! just came across your blog today. great photography and so interesting, the bilingual aspect. if you are interested, you are welcome to join an international online blog-based project, a blog carnival that focuses on language and place. here’s the main page: http://www.blueprintreview.de/lap – the next edition has the theme “Translation”

  2. Hi, You left a comment on my blog to watch a TED by Chip Kidd. I watched it, loved it and posted about it. Thanks.

    I love your work.
    I’m a draftsmen. I copy what I see.
    You create. You’re an artist. Keep at it.

Leave a Reply

