April on Deviantart – April auf …

April on Deviantart.com

April auf Deviantart.com

One of my brothers (I have three) was so nice to renew my Pro-Membership Status on deviantart. And thanks to that I can continue with my monthly features.

Once again I choose so many pictures, some well known some other not so much. Here on WordPress I only share a small amount of all the deviations collected. To get the whole list please visit my deviantart page.

April Feature I

April Feature II

Einer meiner Brüder (ich habe drei) war so gut und hat mein deviantart Pro-Membership Beitrag für ein weiters Jahr bezahlt. Daher kann ich mit meinen monatlichen “Features” weiterfahren.

Weider einmal habe ich viele Bilder gewählt, ein paar davon bekannt und oft gesehen andere nicht so sehr. Hier auf Wordrpress teile ich nur einen kleinen Teil von allen Gesammelten “deviations”. Für die komplette Liste bitte besucht meine Deviantart Seite.

April Feature I

April Feature II


by MonotonMinimal

by Vividlens

by chamathe

2 thoughts on “April on Deviantart – April auf …

Leave a Reply

