February on Deviantart.com

Februar auf Deviantart.com

Hello World

Another Month has passed and slowly I begin to feel the spring in the air, the snow is melting, the days are longer and warmer… It changes everything. I have made a few changes in my daily routine. I tend to read-, write and photograph more. Which I think are all good news.I have decided to start a blog (this one!), firstly for input and secondly for a bit more liberty than on deviant art.The deviations/pictures I show here and just a few of those I share on deviantart.com so go and take a closer look.

Deviantart Journal

Hallo Welt

Wieder ein Monat vorbei und ich fange an den Frühling in der Luft zu spüren, der Schnee schmilzt, die Tage werden länger und wärmer. Es verändert alles. I habe ein paar Veränderungen in meiner täglichen Routine gemacht. I tendiere mehr zu lesen, schreiben und fotografieren. Was alles gute Neuigkeiten sind, glaube ich. I habe mich entschlossen diesen Blog hier zu starten, aller erstes für die Eingabe und zweitens für ein wenig mehr Freiheit als auf deviantart.com. Die Bilder die ich hier Zeige sind nur ein kleiner Teil derer ich auf deviantart.com teile, gehe und schau es dir genauer an.

Deviantart Journal