Weekly Photo Challenge: Home

Weekly Photo Challenge Home

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung zu Hause

von The Daily Post

I took the assignment/challenge this week quite literally. You don’t see a city or a town in this image, but it is what means home for me. The view I have from my balcony and many spots within Town.

Just imagine this sight snow covered and with grey skies, then you have a quite an accurate image on how it looks today.

- – -

I am walking home

I am walking home

begone begone

my steps will take me there

my way will lead me here

my mind is set on it

going on autopilot

I am walking home

- – -

More Images on Deviantart

Ich nahm die Herausforderung von dieser Woche ganz wörtlich. Ihr seht keine Stadt oder Dorf in diesem Bild, aber es ist was Heimat für mich bedeutet. Die Aussicht, die ich von meinem Balkon und viele Orte in der kleinen Stadt habe.

Stellt euch diesen Anblick mit Schnee bedeckt und mit grauem Himmel vor, dann habt Ihr ein recht genaues Bild, wie es heute aussieht.

- – -

Ich gehe nach Hause

Ich gehe nach Hause

hinweg hinfort

meine Schritte  leiten mich dort

mein Weg führt mich hierher

mein Geist darauf gesetzt

gehe ich wie auf Autopilot

Ich gehe nach Hause

- – -

Mehr Bilder auf Deviantart

Color Six - Home

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Home

Kommentar verfassen

